The Board Members of the Arkansas Gerontological Society jointly oversee the activities of the organization, making sure that the AGS continues to provide the support to the elderly of Arkansas that it has continued to do.

They are made up of professionals and citizens of the community with a philanthropic passion for caring for those who need help.

Kerry Jordan, President

Rosalie Otters, Vice President

Kathie Gately, Treasurer


Ricky Davis
Nicole Bonecutter
Cindy Brown
Kathy Caldwell
Delbra Caradine
Kelsey Dugger
Carol Enderlin
Evelyn Givens
Emily Hill
Connie Lester
Priscilla Pittman
Carolyn Torrence
Stephanie Trotter
Carol Wallace
Robert Conner Yerton